PhD Defences 2017

Upcoming PhD Defences

Friday, 29 September 2017, 11:30

PhD Defence Bo Yuan

Foreign-Related Commercial Dispute Resolution in China: A focus on litigation and arbitration

 


Past Phd Defences

Thursday, 8 June 2017, 13:30

PhD Defence Miriam Buiten

Harmonisation and the EU Internal Market: A Law and Economics Approach

Thursday, 20 April 2017, 15:30

PhD Defence Michiel Severein

Alles is gedaan om het recht te vinden – Bijzondere rechtspleging in Leeuwarden 1944 – 1949.

Friday, 31 March 2017, 9:30

PhD Defence Maximilian Kerk

A Law and Economics Analysis of Meta-Organizations.

Thursday, 30 March 2017, 15:30

PhD Defence Min Lin

Law and Economics of Security Interests in Intellectual Property

Friday, 10 March 2017, 11:30

PhD Defence Thy Pham

Directors' liability. A legal and empirical study

Thursday, 2 March 2017, 13:30

PhD Defence Enmanuel Cedeno Brea

The Legal Structure of Commercial Banks and Financial Regulations – Does organizational form matter for the design of bank regulation?

Thursday, 2 February 2017, 15:30

PhD Defence Jolien Kruit

General Average, Legal Basis and Applicable Law, the Overrated Significance of the York-Antwerp Rules

Thursday, 19 January 2017, 15:30

PhD Defence Stephan Michel

The Process of Constitution-Making : a Law and Economics Analysis.

Friday, 13 January 2017, 9:30

PhD Defence Joep Beckers

Tussen ideaal en werkelijkheid: een empirische studie naar de strafrechtelijke aanpak van organisatiecriminaliteit in Nederland.